The province of Bangalore greatly rejoices as four clerics Gnanaprakash Dilip, Eugene Dickson, John Devaraj, and Lourdu Francis Xavier committed themselves in perpetuity to the Lord and Cl. John Sanjay donned the clerical habit. The occasion was graced with presence of Fr. Thonikuzhiyil Mathew (Joyce), Fr. Koyickal Jose, Fr. Payyamthadathil George, Salesian priests and brothers and the dear ones of the professed brothers. The Holy Eucharist was celebrated by Fr. Provincial and concelebrated by 25 priests during which the brothers made their final commitment to live out their fidelity in the Salesian way. The community of Tumkur once again proved to be the excellent host.

Write a comment:

Your email address will not be published.